Clark School Home UMD

ISR Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Special Seminar: Dr. Luca Sapienze| Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Southampton, UK
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
2:00 p.m., ERF 1207 More»

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense: Ahmed Arafa
Thursday, August 10, 2017
11:00 a.m., 2460 A.V. Williams Bldg. More»

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense: Alborz Alavian
Friday, August 11, 2017
1:00 p.m., 2460 A.V. Williams Bldg. More»

ME Seminar: Arun K. Kota "Superomniphobic Surfaces: Design & Applications"
Friday, August 18, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2164 Martin Hall, DeWALT Seminar Room More»

ChBE Seminar: Qiang Zhang, Tsinghua University
Monday, August 21, 2017
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., 2108, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

ME@UMD: Mark Fuge "Designing with Data: How Machine Learning is Morphing Human, Product and..."
Friday, August 25, 2017
12:00 p.m., DeWalt Seminar Room, 2164 Martin More»

ISR Welcome Back Reception and Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams Building More»

BBI Seed Grant Symposium
Thursday, September 14, 2017
4:00 p.m., 6137 McKeldin Library More»

Whiting-Turner Lecture: Mark Turner
Thursday, September 21, 2017
4:30 p.m., Lecture Hall, 1110 Kim Engineering Building More»

BBI-Kavli Distinguished Speaker Series: Dr. Philip Holmes
Monday, October 9, 2017
8:00 a.m., Time and location TBA More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

July 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 w
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 w
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 w
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 w
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 w

Search Events


ISR lecture and seminar series

Distinguished Lecturer Series
Intelligent Automation Inc. Colloquia Series
Microsystems Seminar Series
Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar Series
Advanced Networks Colloquia Series
Model-Based Systems Engineering Colloquia Series

Submit an event to the ISR calendar Click here

News links

Current news
Search news
News archives