rphoto IBIS lphoto


News

Publications

Research

People

Education

Resources

Sponsors

Links


People


Faculty | Graduate Students | Alumni

Faculty

Abshire Pamela Abshire
Title: Associate Professor
Areas/Affiliations: ECE, ISR
E-mail: pabshire@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-6629
Office: A.V. Williams 2211


Graduate Students

Dandin Marc Péralte Dandin
Fischell Fellow 2008

Areas/Affiliations: BIOE, ECE, ISR, ME
E-mail: mpdandin@isr.umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8756
Office: A.V. Williams 2160


Datta Timir Datta
Areas/Affiliations: ECE, ISR, ME
E-mail: tdatta@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8974
Office: A.V. Williams 2160


Kuhlman Michael Kuhlman
Areas/Affiliations: ECE, ISR
E-mail: mkuhlman@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8974
Office: A.V. Williams 2160


Lee Tsung-Hsueh Lee
Areas/Affiliations: ECE, ISR
E-mail: thlee@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8974
Office: A.V. Williams 2160


Nouri Babak Nouri
Areas/Affiliations: ECE, ISR
E-mail: bnouri@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8756
Office: A.V. Williams 2160


Sander David Sander
Future Faculty Fellow 2008

Areas/Affiliations: ECE, ISR
E-mail: dsander@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8974
Office: A.V. Williams 2160


Sarje Anshu Sarje
Areas/Affiliations: ECE, ISR
E-mail: asarje@umd.edu
Phone: (301) 405-8974
Office: A.V. Williams 2160


Alumni

Ji Honghao Ji
"Integrated CMOS Optical Sensors for Fluorescence
Detection and Contact Imaging," 2006, Ph. D.

Now with Cadence Design Systems, Inc., Columbia, MD.


Nelson Nicole Nelson
"Information Power Efficiency Tradeoffs in
Mixed Signal CMOS Circuits," 2010, Ph. D.


Prakash Somashekar Bangalore Prakash
"Integrated CMOS Capacitance Sensor And Microactuator
Control Circuits For On-Chip Cell Monitorining," 2008, Ph. D.


Wong Yanyi (Eric) L. Wong
"Adaptation in Standard CMOS Processes with Floating
Gate Structures and Techniques," 2007, Ph. D.


Xu Peng Xu
"Bio-inspired VLSI Systems: from Synapse
to Behavior," 2008, Ph. D.


Search Our Site
ISR

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

© 2011 Integrated Biomorphic Information Systems Laboratory